• Welcome to my Piano Blog!

    I play piano and I am currently on Grade 8. About two years ago I used to play Ragtime but now I only play classical music because it is much better and there is more classical music out there than Ragtime. Don’t forget to leave me comment, subscribe, add me as a friend and leave a message! This channel is videos of myself playing mostly classical music. I love to play the piano and I will never stop! If there is a piece you would lke me to upload please let me know! PIECES PLANNED FOR UPLOAD: Chopin Nocturne Op.9 No.2 in E flat Major Beethoven Sonata No.25 in G, Op.79 1st and 2nd Mov. Mozart Sonata K.280 3rd Mov. So please have a look around my music videos and blogs and subcribe to my YouTube channel “ClassicalMusicPiano”!
  • Calendar

    June 2011
    M T W T F S S
        Jul »
     12345
    6789101112
    13141516171819
    20212223242526
    27282930  
  • Catagories

  • Pages

New YouTube channel uploads in the next few days!

Hi Guys. I am new here so I don’t think anyone has viewed any of my posts just yet! I have uploaded all of my videos from my YouTube channel(ClassicalMusicPiano) hat ranges from Classical to Modern music but mostly classical music. I am currently learning Scarlatti Sonata in A Minor, Mozart Sonata K330 in C Major 2nd Mov. and just finishing Chopin Nocturne Op.9 No.2 in E flat Major. I also have scales and other stuff to be practising as well for my Grade 7 piano exam so I might not have any uploads for the next few weeks. But I am sure that Chopin Nocturne Op.9 No.2 will be uploaded shortly (in  a few days or so) so I hope to surprise you all with that!

Sorry for all of this trouble but I hope that you find all of my videos interesting to watch and listen to, so if there is any classical piece you would like me to upload (about Grade 7+ standard) please let me know and I will gladly upload it onto my blog and my YouTube channel for you! Please not that Bach, Haydn and Handel are not my favorite and best to play, no I can’t really play boroque music well so try not to mention any of those to me! But I do like Scarlatti Sonatas and of course Beethoven, Chopin, Mozart and so on.

I would like to thanks you all for your patience and reading this post and hopefully you will enjoy my latest videos. Hopefully I can have that Chopin Nocturne uploaded within the next few days and MAYBE another piece as well so keep an eye out on my blog and post and of course my uploads on my YouTube channel!

Leave a Reply

