• Welcome to my Piano Blog!

    I play piano and I am currently on Grade 8. About two years ago I used to play Ragtime but now I only play classical music because it is much better and there is more classical music out there than Ragtime. Don’t forget to leave me comment, subscribe, add me as a friend and leave a message! This channel is videos of myself playing mostly classical music. I love to play the piano and I will never stop! If there is a piece you would lke me to upload please let me know! PIECES PLANNED FOR UPLOAD: Chopin Nocturne Op.9 No.2 in E flat Major Beethoven Sonata No.25 in G, Op.79 1st and 2nd Mov. Mozart Sonata K.280 3rd Mov. So please have a look around my music videos and blogs and subcribe to my YouTube channel “ClassicalMusicPiano”!
  • Calendar

    September 2012
    M T W T F S S
    « Jul   Oct »
     12
    3456789
    10111213141516
    17181920212223
    24252627282930
  • Catagories

  • Pages

Chopin Prelude No.20 in C Minor

This piece is from my ABRSM edition of the Chopin Prelude’s. I think that this particular one is very dark and powerful and really brings out the bass end of the piano with them pounding octaves! Only practiced and started the piece an hour ago so it was easy enough and didn’t take that long to learn. I will probably be uploading more Preludes but in the meantime, please enjoy this. Don’t forget to comment and rate!

One Response

  1. I love Classical Music. =D That to me is like the blood that runs in my veins.

Leave a Reply

